Field service Germany and Switzerland

Kindly enter your postal code and click on the "Show button":

Sales representative: Mr Marc Müller
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Lortzingstraße 15
D - 89231 Neu-Ulm
Telephone: + 49 731 1407333
Fax: + 49 731 1407334
Cell phone: + 49 1605332119
E-mail: m.mueller@alpine.hosokawa.com
Sales representative: Mr Gerhard Heckt
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Sülzbrackring 20
D - 21037 Hamburg
Telephone: + 49 40 79319085
Fax: + 49 40 79319086
Cell phone: + 49 160 5332124
E-mail: g.heckt@alpine.hosokawa.com
Sales representative: Mr Alister Grow
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Birkenweg 5
D - 59469 Ense
Telephone: + 49 2938 9789 - 301
Fax: + 49 2938 9789 - 302
Cell phone: + 49 151 20319567
E-mail: a.grow@alpine.hosokawa.com
Sales representative: Mr Rüdiger Vogt
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Philosophenweg 3
D - 47051 Duisburg Duisburg
Telephone: + 49 203 2985126
Fax: + 49 203 2985127
Cell phone: + 49 160 5332126
E-mail: r.vogt@alpine.hosokawa.com
Sales representative: Mr Mark Avery
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Rosenhöhe 1
D - 64823 Groß-Umstadt
Telephone: + 49 6078 967415
Fax: + 49 6078 967416
Cell phone: + 49 160 5332120
E-mail: m.avery@alpine.hosokawa.com
Sales representative: Mr Alexander Dotter
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Oberlehrer-Wolf-Straße 12
D - 64739 Höchst i. Odw.
Telephone: + 49 6163 828757
Fax: + 49 6163 828638
Cell phone: + 49 160 5332125
E-mail: a.dotter@alpine.hosokawa.com
Sales representative: Mr Michael Bartsch
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Peter-Dörfler-Straße 13-25
D - 86199 Augsburg
Telephone: + 49 821 5906-126
Fax: + 49 821 5906-610
Cell phone: + 49 160 5332118
E-mail: m.bartsch@alpine.hosokawa.com
Sales representative: Mr Thomas Gerster
HOSOKAWA ALPINE Aktiengesellschaft
Am Tannenberg 22
D - 97842 Karbach
Telephone: + 49 9391 914353
Fax: + 49 9391 914359
Cell phone: + 49 160 5332127
E-mail: t.gerster@alpine.hosokawa.com
Sales representative: Mr Kay Oelschläger
Hosokawa Alpine Aktiengesellschaft
Bielatalstraße 14
D - 01824 Königstein
Telephone: +49 35021 595764
Fax: +49 160 5332 158
Cell phone: +49 160 5332 158
E-mail: k.oelschlaeger@alpine.hosokawa.com
Hosokawa Alpine's logo

HOSOKAWA ALPINE

Aktiengesellschaft
P.O. Box 10 11 51
D-86001 Augsburg, Germany
Peter-Dörfler Str. 13-25
D-86199 Augsburg, Germany

Tel.: +49 821 5906-0
Fax: +49 821 5906-101
E-mail